Today is day 3 of the new school year with both my babies and im exhausted already! You don’t realise how lazy you get during holidays, especially over Christmas. I struggled to get out of bed this morning turning my alarm off at 6.45 after pressing snooze 3 times….. i got out of bed at 7.55….. this meant no time for hair or make up nor really thinking about what I was going to wear, think I scrubbed up alright though! Sporting one of my scores passed on by a lovely friend of mine, Kira. This chicks has amazing taste in clothing!


Finally sitting down with my second coffee after catching up on housework (still going) and running to the bank! Thinking of when to go shopping again and where I should try find some cool op shops, maybe I should concentrate on my 30th now it isn’t far away and ive still got a bit to do, found the best place to get bread rolls from and they sell the best donuts in northern suburbs and yes they are better then Krispy Kreme  (that might be because I can’t eat them) will book them in once I get a head count and have a better idea on numbers. Just think I’ll probably have to do this all over again in April and may for the girls birthdays! Well washing machine just beeped at me so back to it ill be back later to share my op shop finds from Saturday and yesterday! 
Xx Lana